fbpx

News

Register today for the free 2020 Virtual TSC & LAM Conference Series.

These one-day virtual conferences, co-hosted by The LAM Foundation, will feature leading researchers and regionally based clinicians specializing in TSC and lymphangioleiomyomatosis (LAM). The conference offers a progressive three-part series with a focus on topics that are relevant for a Pediatric Breakout Session (Track 1), a LAM Specific Breakout Session (Track 2) and an Adults with TSC Breakout Session. (Track 3).

2020 Virtual TSC & LAM Conference Series, Part 1
(Featuring clinicians from Memphis, TN)
September 12, 2020  12 pm Eastern | 11 am Central | 10 am Mountain | 9 am Pacific

 

2020 Virtual TSC & LAM Conference Series, Part 2
(Featuring clinicians from Gainesville, FL)
October 17, 2020  11 am Eastern | 10 am Central | 9 am Mountain | 8 am Pacific

Download the Conference Agenda.

REGISTER 

 

2020 Virtual TSC & LAM Conference Series, Part 3
(Featuring clinicians from Denver, CO)
November 7, 2020  1 pm Eastern | 12 pm Central | 11 am Mountain | 10 am Pacific

 REGISTER 

 

Virtual Exhibit Hall

Presented By:


Nationally Sponsored By:

 


Additionally Supported By: