2018 World TSC Conference Livestreams

Click the “play” button on the YouTube links below to view the 2018 World TSC Conference General Session livestreams.  You can watch the General Sessions from the convenience of your home or desk. Please note starting times according to your location.


FRIDAY, JULY 27:  9:30 am Eastern, 8:30 am Central, 7:30 am Mountain, 6:30 am Pacific (Add to calendar: Google Calendar, Outlook)

Conference Opening Session: Global Status of TSC and Consensus Guidelines for Diagnosis, Surveillance and Treatment 

FRIDAY, JULY 27: 4:45 pm Eastern, 3:45 pm Central, 2:45 pm Mountain, 1:45 pm Pacific (Add to calendar: Google Calendar, Outlook)
General Session: Research 101: The Path to New Drugs for TSC

SATURDAY, JULY 28: 9 am Eastern, 8 am Central Time, 7 am Mountain, 6 am Pacific (Add to calendar: Google Calendar, Outlook)
General Session: Preventative Trials and Cannabidiol (CBD) Treatment for TSC

SATURDAY, JULY 28: 4:30 pm Eastern, 3:30 pm Central, 2:30 pm Mountain, 1:30 pm Pacific (Add to calendar: Google Calendar, Outlook)
General Session: Genetics, Biosample, Natural History Data and Potential for Personalized Medicine

SUNDAY, JULY 29: 11 am Eastern, 10 am Central, 9 am Mountain, 8 am Pacific (Add to calendar: Google Calendar, Outlook)
Conference Closing Session: The Power of Community Advocacy and The Inspirational Story of Eric Schmitt